Hotel Universel Québec
Book

100% Sport

Sports fans, please know that Hotel Universel is the place you need for your stay in Quebec City! Located only a few feet away from Université Laval PEPS, our hotel is the official accommodation for Rouge et Or fans or anybody staying for a sports event.

Located near all Quebec City sports stadiums, you can stay at our hotel and go see Quebec City’s Capitalesbaseball team or Remparts junior hockey team. Click here to discover the sports events coming up.

Sports groups

Are you in charge of the logistics of your sports group and need a place to stay and eat? You found the best place to suit your needs.

Perks of our hotel for sports groups:

  • Spacious rooms accommodating 4 people
  • Complete gym
  • Restaurant and sports bar accommodating 200 people
  • Indoor heated pool and Nordic spa
  • Secured storage units for equipment (on demand)
  • Bellhop service (on demand)
Sports groups
Information

Information

We are the number one choice to accommodate your sports team for a tournament: we can give you a uniqueand customized online booking link to suit your every need! Once this link is sent to your team, the promo code allows you to book a room at the price previously negotiated.

For more information, please contact:

Pascal Pineault
Tel : 1 800 463-4495 poste 1602
Fax : 418 653-4486
[email protected]

Hôtel Universel Québec
Réserver

100% Sport

Amateurs de sports, sachez que l’Hôtel Universel Québec est l’hôtel qu’il vous faut lors de votre passage à Québec ! Situé à seulement quelques pas du PEPS de l'Université Laval, notre hôtel est l’hébergement officiel de tous ceux qui assistent à une compétition sportive ou un match du Rouge et Or.

Situé à proximité des divers stades sportifs de Québec, vous pouvez loger chez nous et aller voir l’équipe de baseball Les Capitales de Québec, ou encore Les Remparts, notre équipe de hockey junior. Découvrez les événements sportifs à venir ici.

Groupes sportifs

Vous êtes responsable de la logistique de votre groupe sportif et vous devez prévoir l’hébergement et les repas ? Vous avez trouvé l’endroit idéal qui répondra exactement à vos besoins.

Avantages de notre hôtel pour les groupes sportifs :

  • Chambres très spacieuses en occupation quadruple
  • Salle d’entraînement complète
  • Restaurant et bar sportif sur place pouvant accueillir 200 personnes
  • Piscine chauffée et spa nordique intérieurs
  • Endroit sécuritaire pour déposer vos équipements (sur demande)
  • Transport de bagages à votre chambre (sur demande)
Groupes sportifs
Demande d'information

Demande d'information

Nous sommes l'hôtel de choix pour accueillir votre équipe sportive lors d'un tournoi : nous pouvons facilement vous créer un lien unique de réservation en ligne, personnalisé à vos besoins ! Une fois envoyé à votre équipe, ce code promotionnel permet de réserver une chambre au tarif négocié spécifiquement à votre groupe.

Pour obtenir plus d'information, veuillez contacter :

Pascal Pineault
Tél : 1 800 463-4495 poste 1602
Fax : 418 653-4486
[email protected]